Bucks on The Bookshelf Steve Eisenstein and Leo Cadogan June 2017

The program’s mission statement is to promote the world of rare books, and other collectibles, through guest interviews and remote broadcasts at antiquarian book fairs around the country and world. We also have a call-in line for questions. More people know the values of coins, stamps and objects of art that they do not own than they do the values of the book on their home library shelves!

Bucks on the Bookshelf can be heard at wdbfradio.com and wdbf.fm, noon-2 p.m. EDT/5-7 p.m. GMT, with repeats at 8-10 a.m, EDT/ 1-3 p.m. GMT, Sundays; and 2-4 a.m/7-8 a.m. GMT, Mondays.

You can now listen to the show anytime on BOB$’ Facebook page!

Calls from listeners make host Steven Eisenstein exceedingly happy! The number is 727.498.0459. Steven can also be reached by email at stevenabookabrac@aol.com.

W http://bucksonthebookshelf.com/

 

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone
Top