Exhibitors List 2017

Addison Publications Ltd

Great Hall

nigel.frith@addisonpublications.com
020 7602 1848

Alembic Rare Books

Library - Fresh Face

info@alembicrarebooks.com
020 3575 1454

Antiquates Ltd 

Library - Fresh Face

sales@antiquates.co.uk
01929 556656

Detlev Auvermann Rare Books

Lower Gallery

detlev@auvermannrarebooks.com
020 3645 3140

Antiquariat Banzhaf

Great Hall

antiquariat-banzhaf@t-online.de
+49 (0)7071 552314

Beaux Books

Library - Fresh Face

clare@beauxbooks.com
07783 257663

Roland Belgrave Vintage Photography Ltd

Lower Gallery

roland.belgrave@gmail.com
01273 470133

Edmund Brumfitt Rare Books

Library - Fresh Face

edmund@ebrb.co.uk
07974 267357

Leo Cadogan Rare Books

Great Hall

leo@leocadogan.com
020 7607 3190

Librairie Clavreuil

Lower Gallery

chauvermann@thomas-scheler.fr
+33 (0)1 43 26 97 69

Stéphane Clavreuil Rare Books Ltd

Lower Gallery

stephane@clavreuil.co.uk
020 3859 8015/16

Deborah Coltham Rare Books

Great Hall

deborah@coltham.co.uk
01732 887252

Llibreria Antiquària Comellas

Great Hall

info@livres-rares.com
+34 934 121 166

Librairie Laurent Coulet

Lower Gallery

laurentcoulet@me.com
+33 (0)1 42 89 51 59

Justin Croft Antiquarian Books

Lower Gallery

justin@justincroft.com
01795 591111

Forum Auctions

Lower Gallery

info@forumauctions.co.uk
020 7717 5092

Leslie Gerry Editions

Lower Gallery

leslie@lesliegerryeditions.com
01242 820653

Amanda Hall Rare Books

Great Hall

amanda@amandahall.co.uk
01722 717944

Otter Bookbinding

Lower Gallery

marysa@otterbookbinding.com
01730 352042

Bernard Quaritch Ltd

Great Hall

rarebooks@quaritch.com
020 7297 4888

Charlotte Du Rietz Rare Books AB

Great Hall

charlotte@durietzrarebooks.com
+46 (0)8 667 65 07

Sophie Schneideman Rare Books

Lower Gallery

sophie@ssrbooks.com
020 8354 7365

Susanne Schulz-Falster Rare Books

Great Hall

susanne@schulz-falster.com
01993 811100

The Second Shelf

Library- Fresh Face

secondshelfrarebooks@gmail.com
07787 421884

Shapero Rare Books Ltd

Lower Gallery

rarebooks@shapero.com
020 7493 0876

Sophia Σ Rare Books

Great Hall

christian@sophiararebooks.com
+45 27 62 80 14

Carl Williams Rare Books

Library - Fresh Face

carl@carlrwilliams.com
07931 309095

Worlds End Bookshop

Great Hall

info@worldsendbookshop.com
020 7352 9376

Librairie Pierre-Adrien Yvinec

Lower Gallery

yvinec@noos.fr
+33 (0)1 43 67 46 44
Top